Affiliates

Find Uni-Global near you

Contact with us via Affiliates

UNI-GLOBAL VIETNAM


UNI-GLOBAL HCM (HEAD OFFICE)

Address: 3/F, Dinh Le Tower, 01 Dinh Le Street, District 4, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam.
Email: info@uni-global.com
Managing Director: Mr. Nguyen Minh Tu
Tel: +84-28-39435743
Fax: +84-28-39435744

UNI-GLOBAL VIETNAM


UNI-GLOBAL HAI PHONG

Address: No 169 Lot 22 Le Hong Phong Street, Dong Khe Ward, Ngo Quyen Dist, Hai Phong City, Viet Nam
Email: cus02@uni-global.com.vn
Contact: Ms. Trang – Customer service
Cellphone: +84-936666214
Tel: +84-225829238

UNI-GLOBAL VIETNAM


UNITRANS JSC

Address: 3/F, Dinh Le Tower, 01 Dinh Le Street, District 4, Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam.
General Director: Mr. Le Nguyen Dam
Email: dam@uni-trans.com.vn
Tel: +84-28-39435743
Fax: +84-28-39435744

UNI-GLOBAL CAMBODIA


UNI-GLOBAL LOGISTICS JSC CO.,LTD

TH1 Building ( 1st floor), Street, 70, Sangkat Sras Chork, Khan Daun Penh, Phnom Penh, Cambodia.
info@uni-globallog.com
Managing Director: Mr Makara Yi
makara.yi@uni-globallog.com
Business Development Manager: Mr Andy
andy@uni-globallog.com
Export Coordinator: Mr Moa Seila
export@uni-globallog.com
Import Coordinator: Mr Keo Srun Chhay
import@uni-globallog.com
+ ( 855 ) 023 901 495
Vat : K003-901903085

UNI-GLOBAL THAILAND


Uni-Global Logistics Co.,Ltd

716/44, Soi Watchannai, Bangkoleam, Bangkok 10120.
Pongchai C. – Manager Director
pong.c@uni-global.co.th
Ms Ning – Oversea Officer
oversea@uni-global.co.th
Mr. Naruchat, Mr. Uthen – Senior Customer Service
naruchat.t@uni-global.co.th
uthen.p@uni-global.co.th
Ms. Siriporn Sae-Fung- Senior Outbound Customer Service
siriporn.s@uni-global.co.th
Web: www.uni-global.co.th
+662 291-6411 Ext. 310

UNI-GLOBAL KOREA


Uni-Global Logistics Korea Co.,Ltd.

: RM#404, Dongseo Bldg, Worldcupbuk-ro 30, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Korea.
: uniglobal@uniglobalkorea.com
Sunmi Shin – Manager
: smshin@uniglobalkorea.com
Simorhee-General Director
: simorhee@uniglobal.com
Ms.Aram Rhee- Operation
: aramrhee@uniglobal.com
: +82-2-540-8161
: +82-2-540-8162

UNI-GLOBAL MYANMAR


Uni-Global Myanmar Co.,Ltd.

Building 1, Room 301, 3rd Floor, Su Paung Housing,Thanthumar Road,Thuwunna, Thinganggyun Township,Yangon ,Myanmar.
: gabriel@uni-global.com
Gabriel Nay Win Aung – Director
: +9512332639
: +959443203354
: +959779933630
Viber: +95973203354

UNI-GLOBAL INDIA


Uni-Global Logistics Jsc

3RD Floor, No 18/3, Rajah Annamalai Building, Rukmani Lakshmipathy Road Egmore, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600008.
Mr. Arun – Manager Director
arun@uni-global.net
R. Magesh – Deputy Manager
docs@uni-global.net
91-44-4356 6000
91- 9840273522
91-44-4356 6020

UNI-GLOBAL MALAYSIA


Uni-Global Logistics (M) SDN BHD

MT BBT2, 3-3 Jalan Batu Nilam 16, Bandar Bukit Tinggi 2, 41200 Klang. Selanggor.
info@wwfreight.com.my
JK Khor – Manager Director
sales@uni-global.com.my
Customer Service
cs@uni-global.com.my
Sales
: sales@wwfreight.com.my
Website : https://www.uni-global.com.vn